Shishir Soni

Shisir soni

Birth -April 12, 1992
Place-Bhopal

Madhya pradesh, India

 

PHOTO GALLERYHave a look

FACEBOOKStay connected

YOUTUBE My Shows

SOUNDCLOUDClick listen to me now

AWARDS-Your love to me!

*1st prize in kishor kumar singing compitition (burhanpur)
*3rd prize in inter college singing compition in accropolis college (indore)

An Interview of a young singer in the field of music!

1)Apne bare kuch batiyee?

I m very simple living person n want to become very good singing artist. Bas jb bhi tym milta hai youtube ya internet me song search karta hu n then uska cover karne ka try karta hu…..mai abhi tak 4 record kr chuka hu.1) Maa, 2) teri yaadein, 3) Yaro dosti, 4) Panchi hoon-Jal band, 5) Bin tere(reprise) n now getting prepared for 1st studio version song very soon…….:)

I win 1st prize in burhanpur in ” Kishore Kumar singing talent hunt”, win 3rd prize in inter college singing competition in Acropolis college, Indore.

I want to tell you one of my favourite nightmare guy’s that “”i m singing my own composition “Tu yaha” melody n in front me there are thousands of music lover’s cheers for me””

I like writing lyrics n to compose new n fresh music for u all friends, right now I am working on my Dream Project “Tu yaha”  and I have one more gift for u all my fellows……….it’s a cover of very soulful song which is written by Irshad Kamil, hope u all there for me guy’s…….:-)

love u so much friends. ……all I need is ur support and presence 😀

I want to take names some of my friends who r there for me all the tym, Shehnaz Khan, Pawan soni, Priyanka vishwas,Pankaj Soni,Vipul Pirodia, Sanjay Iyer,Yashika Savlani,Khusboo Nagdev, Yadvangini Bagzai.

Cheers for u dosto luv u all very very much……….:-D

2)Apne music me professional education  li ya khud se sikha?

Music me maine 2 months ki coaching li hai indore me sanjeev roy sir se n uske bd khud hi practice kr raha hu n college me play krta hu ab.

3)Jab Aapne first time stage share kiya ?

Hehehehehe……..bohot achha experience tha jab mai first time stage share kiya, I was in 11th class n there are 6 participants from my school in inter school singing compition and total there are 28 participant’s from all over the burhanpur city, I was little bit nervous bt my music teacher come n said that”beta achha kr loge aap bas thoda nervous huye bina gana” n atlast I win 1st prize in the compition 😀

4)What makes your  singing different from others?

My own style of singing and my song selection.

5)Your view about current musical scenario?

Hmm……present scenario is like that people like sufi songs more then D.j songs and fast songs.Many solo artists release their single on youtube after releasing their single they get popular with their talent and hardwork.

For ex.: Gajendra Verma, he release his single “Tune Mere jana” and hum dekh sakte hai ki song kitna popular hua n uske bad unko bollywood me break bhi mila……:))

6)Aapka pasandida gaana,singer ,and one thing you like most about her/him?

My favourite song is “Mujh me tu by M.M Kareem from the movie special 26”, my favourite singer is farhan saeed and I like his singing style very much.

7)Aapka roll model?

Rahat Fateh Ali khan 😀

8)App jab bachpan me chote the jesa ki sabhi hote he tab bada hokar jo bannae ka sapna tha?

Hmm………”owner of automobile showroom”

9) Aksar yeh kaha jata he ki har successful person ke piche ek ladki ka hath he,so who is she?

Hmm……..abhi to ni hai koi…….hehehehehe 😛

10)Apne jeevean se judi esi koi ghatna jisne apko inspire kiya app apne fans se share karna chahe?

Hmm……..mai ek baar online ek friend se chat kr raha tha to wo singer hai mumbai me n bohot se achhe singer’s k sath performance de chuka hai n pics bhi hai uski unk sath, mai bas pics dekh raha tha n baat kr raha tha n mai usse bola ki “wowwww u r luckey dude ki tum un logo se mil chuke ho jinse milna bht sare logo ka dream hai” to he replied that “hmm…..bhai tum itne excited kyu hore ho mai inse to milte rehta hu” to bas us din soch liya ki usko apne Facebook account se delete ni karunga n ek din mehnat kr k mai meri pics me us akele ko tag karunga.

Hehhehehe

Aapka hamare studio me aane ke liye dhanyabad.

Warm and Best Wishes to you, May God give you a brighter Future!

UPCOMING SHOWS-Meet me on

 

 

 



Promote Your Page Too

2 thoughts on “Shishir Soni

Leave a comment